=)
Beauty and the Beast is coming along. TIRING.
I've basically cut myself off chatting. xD I don't haven't really been on skype, and I haven't talked to anyone on MSN. =) Probably 'cause I always have better things to do. But I'm trying to limit myself to MAIL and BLOG. That's it. Haha. It's less addictive and you can only do so much. Oh, and I have the phone. But rarely use that anywhos.
Art SAC is absolutely terrible. I'm gonna start studying for that after this... after a shower.... and... after maybe another bite. *sigh* I'll get to it when I get to it. I thought I made progress on my chess set this arvo, when I spent my double sport making 16 balls as pawns... then Ms. Brysha says that "THEY WELL CRACK OR EXPLODE. They have to be hollow!" Senadhi knew and he didn't even tell me! Rawr!
Haha. I just did some HTML editing... That's funny.
COME WATCH BEAUTY AND THE BEAST! Not because I want you to, but because YOU WANT TO! =)
Oh and a thought. Thoughts are scary o_o like... thoughts can be anything and everything and whatever whenever. Isn't that scary? I thought it was. Now I'm scaring myself.
Time to de-disgustify myself(shower). *shudders*
-jmah-
EDIT:
I lied. I F_C____KED for an hour...
Thursday, May 7, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
asif less skyping too D=
you make me sad john! lol!
busy.. i guess you have been pretty busy..
beauty and the beast? haha.. isn't that this saturday? LOL
you what for an hr? o______________O
F_C___KED?!?................ eh? haha
Post a Comment