Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Another long day....

Oh. My. Gosh.

Who ever said VCE would be full of SO many long days?!

School was the usual. But I had a psychology trial at the end of the day... AND I VERBALLY SHITTED ON IT. Okay, not sure if that made sense. But I did SO CRAP in it. Was feeling pretty shit about it. MEH! It's only trial.

Last night, I did 1.5 practice exams... the one full one was done under timed conditions, and I did it in an hour! WH00T! with like...40 minutes to spare, so I couldn't be stuffed going through my answers, so I just checked it after taking a 5 minute break. I got 91%!! The other two which I've done I got 74% and 72%... shows what timed conditions does! Okay, but about today... IT TOOK ME THE WHOLE 1.75 HOURS! >.<;; NO TIME TO CHECK THROUGH! And I was rushing like shit at the end. FRACKING A. Eh. It's just a trial.

Anywho, my mind was soon taken off that when I was setting up rooms for debating... trying to study before debating... eating dinner.... prepping for debating.... and timekeeping for a debate. Woaah. Long process, and extremely unproductive. Before the debate, I did jack-crap amount of work. During prep for the secret topic "We should abolish religious schools", us being affirmative, I felt like I wasn't contributing. But I guess it was good for me to watch the prep. Then during the debate I was timekeeping, which involves basically clapping at 6 minutes and double clapping at 8... Fun?

Yeah, after all that I got home at like 9:40ish. Yay!

Now I'm here. Double yay!

Oh, I registered for the UMAT today.

What is the causes for compulsive lying? Is there a need? or something?? It confuses me.

And on that note... DADA!

-jmah-

BTW: Dada is an art period, which Man Ray played a big part in, alongside Marcel Duchamp. And it is also like "tata" the posh, somewhat preppy way, of saying "bye". So therefore my blog ended on a pun! Aha! I'm genius. Now it's not so funny. MEH!


EDIT:
Okay, actually that pun wasn't even funny to begin with. And something I wanted to add... I HAVEN'T BEEN TO CHURCH IN PROBABLY OVER A MONTH! WTH. Okay. Yeah... >.<;;

No comments: