I did sport today. Yay. It was actually good fun, ultimate frisbee. Haha, and Veale said that I was the most um.... ______ ______. I can't remember what he said, but it was about playing the game. xD It was good, it meant that I was putting effort into it. XD Yeah, I did sport. =)
Yeah... I was planning to start studying at 5, but now its 5:07, so this is gonna be short.
I think I'm gonna start bringing my camera around so I can get some good shots =) and... yes. Okay. OMGOSH. I DID MORE THROWING LAST NIGHT (pottery wheel). My inner thigh was so sore after, no idea why. And my arms were pretty tired today. Haha. I'm weaaak. But the clay is pretty damn tank... Like, I gotta put my whole body into it.... MY THIGHS?! Yeah, no idea. Anyways. Time to shower ('cause I did sport) and then STUDY! =)
-jmah-
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
yayay you finally post something!
ultimate frisbeeeeee
reminds me of syg lool
your thighs... sore? o__________O LOL
were you sitting in a weird position or something?
so you're doing ceramics/clay classes now?
omgosh.. you've got to come on skype!
we need to catch up haha
haven't properly spoke to you in ages ><""
camera!
are you going to bring your big pro camera around?!?
don't forget t-shirt!
ahah i'm going to remind you everywhere XD
i wonder how your studying is going :P
did you slack?
talk to meeeeeeeeeee
:)
:)
:)
Post a Comment