I didn't get in. I found out last night.
And I get on with life. =)
Today, I'm gonna be at school for most of the day, with Beauty and the Beast rehersal going from 11 - 5.... D= No study done! RAWR! I'm gonna try my hardest to study in between numbers and stuff. I've realized, I keep forgetting which line I'm singing... and when I do remember which line I'm supposed to be singing, I can't find the note! D= stupid harmonies.
And I should be leaving in 9 minutes, so I should really get of the computer and get ready to leave >.<
-jmah-
Saturday, May 2, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment