zomgosh. Tis INTENSE. =(
My whole day today is supposed to be study study study. But haven't really "hit the books" yet... UGH. It took me around... around 3 hours to finish one reading yesterday!! (Fitty Tang made it enjoyable... at least half of it =D hahaha <3) and the reading is like 3 pages long. XD
BIOLOGY IS HARD. Ugh.
Psychology is fun fun fun.
LINEAR ALGEBRA AND DIF CALC ARE FREAKING INTENSE AS WELL. But it's okay. John can take it. xD Actually, I dunno about that.
I had something to blog about... now I can't remember. Ugh. Whatever.
Loving yous all. =) Mostly. Depending who you are. But oh well. =D
-jmah
Friday, March 5, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment