Tuesday, March 2, 2010

John is happy happy happy.

Because I bought textbooks textbooks textbooks. Yay!

I had a biology lecture today... which was STREAMED from the lecture hall next to me! WTH. As if there are THAT many students and THAT few lecturers!! Man... It makes Bond look sooo much better. Haha, but I'm not complaining, I want to study psychology and bioethics anywhosers.

So many people in my bioethics class are really smart! Haha. I feel so... small! But it's still really interesting.

I bought a lab coat today o_o and dissection kit. Whoo. Haha. I bumped into a couple of guys that I met last night and we ran around doing errands xD The line outside the bookstore was MASSIVE MASSIVE MASSIVE MASSIVE. I like repeating my words... hmm. hmm. hmm. hmm.

I was thinking of going to a Hillsong service thing tonight or a Kareoke thing with the Japanese club... but I feel guilty from spending so much money today, so no kareoke, and my feet kill from waiting in line for everything so I decided to come home and DRAMA. =) Oh and examine my sexy textbooks =D

-jmahmahmahmah

P.S I'm liking uni =) <--- if there was a happy content face, I would put that, but I can't think of one. HOPE YOU GUYS ARE TOO! =)

No comments: