Thursday, February 25, 2010

Boring day...

Today I stayed home. I went out for lunch, but that's about it. There were a few events at uni, but I couldn't be stuffed going.

Tomorrow there is a Bible study on at campus held by one of the Christian groups, but I dunno if I can be stuffed going to that either. Haha. As bad as that sounds. Not that I don't want to go, just I don't know if I can be bothered travelling to go for an hour? Haha. Maybe I should. Yeah, I think I will.

This Saturday there is a picnic on held by another Christian group, and I'm looking forward to that, because the people from that group seem very friendly. And it seems like a good bunch. =D

I'M JUST WAITING FOR THE 18TH OF MARCH ALREADY!! D= rawrgh. Then I can either go full on with joining clubs and buying textbooks and settling in OR I'll be packing up and leaving! RAWRGH. Oh well... I'll just have to wait.

Haha, after I wrote about the picnic, I began searching for picnic food I can make and bring, 'cause it's a bring-a-dish sorta thing. Ahhh, can't decide... OH! MAYBE. I'll just make some chicken wings... marinate with stuff and then grill and bring. That's easy. Maybe...

-jmah

PLAN FOR TOMORROW!
Swim in the morn morn morn.
Uni in the arv arv arv for Bible study and more scouting of clubs to join. Whoo.
And I don't have anything planned for tomorrow night. Maybe prepare for making whatever I'll make for Saturday. Humm.. Plan. =)

No comments: