Oh yeah! Today was a busy day.
Spent most of it at hospital with him, because he had a procedure done at Epworth. While he was actually getting it done, she and I went shopping on Bridge Road to find a dress for her to wear at Nick's wedding. YAY. Didn't get one, but looked around. I bought a t-shirt from a store called EcoWear. It's made out of bamboo fibres! How cool. It is quite the comfortable.
Later we got back to the hospital and had to wait another 2+ hours, because he had to recover from going under and so we just bummed around the hospital.
Then I went uber late to meet some friends at Crown, where we met up and went to play a bit of pool... then ate gelati... then I exercised my right as being no longer a minor and GAMBLED!!! *gasp-shock-horror* yes. I played with a great amount of $2 and sadly lost $2. Actually I lost $3 because I invested $1 in Jessie, who ALSO lost my money. MEH!
After I also went uber late to dinner to meet up with Chinese school friends. I'm so sorry I went so late!! Ahh. Didn't even do anything. Just ate icy poles and sat outside the toilet. When we finally decided to try to get into the bowling alley to play pool, we barely had enough people to sneak in an under-18. >_< We had 1 person who was under 18 and 3 not, but they checked us all for ID. It was open bar...that's why no under 18s. It's not like we were drinking or anything... just wanted to play some pool, damnit! Rargh!
Tomorrow is somewhat busy too...
Swimming
Baking
Driving lesson
Doctor's appointment
(NOTE TO SELF!! Write a plane letter for Jessie and EJ.)
OH. And offers from SA and Queensland come out. Yipee?
Okay. GOODNIGHT.
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
Hahahahah :)
You're awesome!
Post a Comment