Today felt productive... until I realized how much time I actually spent at the library. T_T
I was at the library from around 10:20 or 10:30ish till around 1, i think... lets say I went to Tim's for lunch for around 30 min... so get back around 1:30, 1:45ish... Then I stay till 5:30.
2.5 + 3.5 = 6
Minus maybe... 30 min for reading mags so thats like 5.5 hours. And I did two exams under timed conditions and marked them and "analysed" them...
I guess its not bad. Actually I'm quite happy with it. Haha, my moods change as I blog. Yeah, I'm happy with it. =)
OKAY! Yeah, nothing interesting to blog about today. OH! And I'm planning to wake up early tomorrow to get some nice sunrise shots =) After I download all my photos tonight! And I HAVE A EMPTY CAMERA! YAY!
OH YEAH! And I made peanut butter brownies yesterday... They were an alright trial run I guess, but I gotta get them PERFECT. And I have other things I wanna try out. =D
-jmah-
Monday, June 1, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
RAMEN!
Post a Comment