Saturday, November 15, 2008

3/4 Exams. Oh. Shit.

Yes. Oh shit.

Well, I'm telling myself I'll start studying at 1:30 and it is currently 1:26 so this might be a rushed blog post. Well, today was the last day of Chinese school... *wipes tear*.... *CELEBRATE!* but freaking exam on Thursday. What a bummer. But I'm going back to Chinese school next week to be a...representative for the school on our open day. So come along, maybe get some free stuff and talk to people like me. =)

Yeah, it was fun. We had one period of class and then 3 periods of party. And food. And speeches and performances and stuff. I would post pictures, but later, cause I only have 2 minutes left. I had to make a speech... but since my Chinese is really crap I did in in English. Hehe... And it was nerve-wrecking. But whatever...

It's funny that people don't even know people's names cause the teacher always uses Chinese names and stuff. It's funny. We (or maybe just me?) learnt each others names and all. Hehe.

Okay, I'm over time, but thats cause my dad called from China and stole 2 minutes. Which I'm very happy to give, but then I take 2 minutes back. So till 1:33. Posting in one minute! AHHH! NOW!

*ragequit*

1 comment:

van.c said...

go and study!!
GL with your jap and chinese okay!
you'll do well for sure!
must study hard :)

GLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGLGL