Okay. I got back from SYG which was a BASH! and now I gotta get stuck into exams. ugh.
Theres the video of....blah! Haha. hope you enjoy.
SYG is pretty awesome. Although i didnt really play any sports apart from swimming (which...i wont really count, because i failed miserably), i still got really hyped about everything. it was good fun. almost lost my voice. but i feel it slowing coming back =D Yay! Yeah... it was exciting! Especially the dodgeball competition! That was really... bleh! We got SOOO CLOSE! aaah well. It was still all good fun. =]
Thanks guys who went for making it what it was. =D Thank you all! Also for the nights....of good food, camp fire hanging and mafia. And my tentmates...although i didnt spend much time there...apart from sleeping that is. And... just everyone who went.
Anywho... now its time to get back to life. *sigh* =P
OH YEAH! BTW.... this video took freaking ages to make. Basically all of this morning until now ish...which is 4:42 PM. And you STILL have to wait for it to process... oh well. What can you do with slow internet? *shrugs*
Monday, June 9, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
Awesome video John!
SYG rocked!
love the video!
i look gay but whatever :P
candice almost licked you haha
anyways!! LOVE IT!
brings back good memory haha
time for me to dl the video xD TY!
and YES SYG did rock haha
according to mark l i think or is it w? haha
thanks for the video dii =]
i hate my voice.
sounded so weird
Haha....
Stop showing us whatever that is up your nose! ;)
AND WHERE WAS I! hmmph.
Good video though! would have been good to see some of the sports :p
Bring a battery next time!
Good commentatery- looking forward to seeing the one you're going to make of LinC Camp!
GO ECCCCCV!
Post a Comment